Screening Eagle Announces New InspectionTech Keynote

Apr 22, 2021

Screening Eagle Announces New InspectionTech Keynote

Zürich, Málaga, and Singapore - 

Screening Eagle Technologies, a cloud-based technology platform connecting sensors, software, and data for intelligent inspection of assets and infrastructure, will host its popular InspectionTech Keynote and Product Launch event on 26 May 2021.

The event #KEY21SET, fully digital and free to attend, already counts more than 3000 professionals from all over the world that have registered in the first days.

In its last edition, the company presented digital-first and user-friendly, field-proof solutions to asset owners, inspectors and engineers from different industries and helped them to take a massive lead forward with technologies such as iOT, augmented reality or artificial intelligence.

#KEY21SET promises its attendees more innovation in the inspection realm and to showcase the power of its Inspection platform and ecosystem, with more than 6000 active users, in ways never done before.

“We are very excited to bring everyone back together again only 6 months after our previous keynote to launch revolutionary sensor and software technologies and secure an AI-powered future of long-term sustainable infrastructure” – Marcel Poser, CEO and Founder Screening Eagle 

Screening Eagle is on a steep growth path. It raised CHF 60 million funding to secure an AI-powered future of long-term sustainable infrastructure, and was recently named one of the top AI Swiss companies and awarded as top innovator.

Event details: May 26, 2021

Time: 9AM New York | 2PM London | 9PM Singapore

Event page: ScreeningEagle.com/KEY21SET


Follow Screening Eagle Technologies on LinkedIn and the #KEY21SET hashtag to be part of the conversation and receive the latest industry news and content.