Driving an AI-powered future, we use machine learning translation in this website.
Protect the built
world with
sensors data software

About Screening Eagle


Screening Eagle Technologies provides a technology platform for intelligent inspection of the built environment. The company was created through the merger of Dreamlab in Singapore and Proceq in Switzerland with a mission to protect the built world with software, sensors and data. Screening Eagle's full-stack inspection solution combines intuitive software and powerful portable sensors to deliver reliable data for construction and asset maintenance decisions.

Powered by data from intelligent and autonomous inspection, Screening Eagle is on a steep growth path to realize its vision of predictive healthcare that extends asset life and increases long-term value for asset owners. 

 

 

Inspection Tech

Global challenge


Massive economic value is at risk from aging global infrastructure and construction birth defects in new assets. Roads, bridges, buildings, energy and transportation networks – assets that form the backbone of our economic development and public safety are crumbling due to inadequate inspection and maintenance.

Screening Eagle is pioneering the $68bn Inspection Tech industry, bringing together talent to build digital-first, intelligent inspection solutions that secure an AI-powered future for sustainable assets and infrastructure.

 

 

Pioneers

Steep growth path

 

 

 

 

It takes exceptional people to create change. We have a team of over 300 exceptional people, and we support and celebrate their passion and curiosity every single day.


 

Leadership Team

 

Foto of Marcel Poser | CEO Screening Eagle Technologies

Marcel Poser

CEO

Foto of Antonio Caballero | CTO of Screening Eagle Technologies

Dr. Antonio Caballero

Chief Technology Officer

Craig-Rice@1x.png

Craig Rice

Chief Inspection Officer

Darren Burford.png

Darren Burford

Chief Sales Officer

Donald-Monson@1x.png

Donald Monson

Chief Strategy Officer

Helder-Varandas@1x.png

Hélder Varandas

Chief Financial Officer

Risto-Doncev@1x.png

Risto Doncev

Chief Product Officer

Becky Zeng.png

Becky Zeng

Chief of Staff

 

Caita-Martins@1x.png

Catia Martins

General Counsel

Isaac-Heng@1x.png

Isaac Heng

VP Asia Pacific

Jan Seidler@2x.png

Jan Seidler

Chief Information Officer

Jesus_Hormigo_2.png

Jesús Hormigo

Chief of Cloud and AI

Patrick-Walller_2.png

Patrick Waller

VP Operations & Supply Chain

SG_circle.png

Sonia Giron

VP Brand Marketing

Yaqi-Li@1x.png

Yaqi Li

VP Sales Strategy

 

Board of Directors

Bruno Valsangiacomo

Chairman

Marcel Poser

CEO & Delegate

Hemera Beretta Grande

Lavinia Jacobs

Romano Fanconi

Olivier Utz