To continually improve your experience and drive an AI-powered future, we use machine translation and machine learning in this website.

#UnlockYourPath

Subsurface Detection and Mapping Special Event

September 29th | 9AM New York | 2PM London | 9PM Singapore

 

Professionals from all over the world will join us again in a very special event. Only one year ago, we democratized the industry with the subsurface GPR that everybody is talking about - the Proceq GS8000. And now... expect amazing software releases, Field Workflow + Post-processing, that will bring unparalleled freedom for those in the field and extremely powerful data analysis and visualization.…with a few surprises in store. You don’t want to miss this!

Be among the first to #UnlockYourPath. Join us as we change the entire GPR industry yet again!